Posted by: vaeleil | May 10, 2012

Lately I have b…

Lately I have been reading that worm juice may improve plant growth;

The worm juice could be improving growth by adding nutrients to the soil or maybe reducing diseases.

I would like to investigate whether worm juice has an effect on stopping disease growth on root vegetables,

What I would like to find is whether worm juice helps plants grow better by having an impact on soil disease.

I think potatoes would be a good plant to test as I have found that there are lots of soil borne diseases that can affect potato plants.

Responses

  1. I am really looking forward to seeing what you find. I want to start a veggie garden, so your results are going to be very useful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

